Introduction

Posted: December 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

I’ve been thinking on the idea of starting a new blog from scratch for quite some time, now.  Eventually, as I build this one up, I will probably close the other two down.  I may go through and republish anything that is worth keeping, or offer added thoughts on those topics.

My hope is that with this blog we can start a conversation.  A conversation that is clean, thought provoking, and uplifting.  I will not tolerate cyber-bullying, and hopefully spam will remain low.

My goal at this point is to publish a new post once a week.  We’ll see how that goes.  🙂

If you feel you have something to add to this conversation, please consider joining and sharing this blog.  The more participation we have, the better our conversation can be, and the more we can learn.

Leave a comment